thanks

this Thanksgiving was a good, good time. it was spent with a lot of family and a lot of friends. I made some decisions this week that I’ll be talking about in one of my next posts, but this post is just to say:

I have a wonderful family. I, at times, lose sight of that in the midst of craziness and expectations and everything else that comes with family, but mine is great.

I also have a fantastic group of friends. the people I have met at school have changed my life more than I ever thought was possible

this great support system is going to be needed in the upcoming future and I am so thankful for them.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

my best friend, Baylee

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

my little sister, Tess

IMG_6341

my whole family

//

it was a good week.

Leave a Reply

